OUR TEAM

Partners

Dulcinea B. Gillman, AIA
 

Born in Springfield, IL

Lives & works in Chicago Metro

dbg@buildlamancha.com

dulcinea@number-nine.com

Education

 

1994 - 1997  Master of Architecture

University of Illinois at Chicago

 

1989 - 1993 Bachelor of Arts

Columbia College Chicago

 

Experience

 

16 years of experience in affordable housing

26 years of expience in design, architecture + construction

Member of National Council of Architectural Registration Boards (NCARB)

Skills

 

Big picture person.  Great at seeing possibilities and generating ideas within a practical framework.

 

John F. Cronin
 

Born in Elmhurst, IL

Lives & works in Chicago Metro

jfc@number-nine.com.com

Education

 

1994 - 1997  Master of Architecture

University of Illinois at Chicago

 

1988 - 1992 Bachelor of Arts

Notre Dame

 

Experience

 

16 years of experience in affordable housing

Skills

 

Technically gifted.  Thorough understanding of architecture and construction.  Extensive knowledge of building codes and accessibility codes.

Key Team Members

David Dix, LEED, A.P. ACE

Architecture Team Manager

david@number-nine.com

Education

 

1989 Bachelor of Architecture / Bachelor of Science

Ball State University, Muncie, Indiana

 

Experience

 

7 years of experience in affordable housing

25+ years of experience in architecture

Skills

 

Keen ability to troubleshoot and propose creative, cost-effective solutions.  Deep knowledge of project delivery from concept to final occupancy.

Robert Velo

Construction Team Manager

bob@buildlamancha.com

Education

 

Experience

 

30+ years of experience in construction

Jun Ragasa

Project Architect

jun@number-nine.com

Jessica Lau

Project Architect

jessica@number-nine.com

Dennis Cuadrado
 
Intern Architect

Dennis@number-nine.com

Susan Lisowski
 
Interior Designer

Sue@number-nine.com

Renee Mitchell

Office Manager

Renee@number-nine.com

Skills

 

 Experienced problem solver with a successful track record of completing projects on time and within budget.  Highly effective communicator.

CONTACT US:

Todd Tyson

Construction Supervisor

info@buildlamancha.com

David Gobble

Construction Supervisor

info@buildlamancha.com

© 2016 By #9 Design, LLC / La Mancha Construction, LLC - - Tel:  630-279-9990

CONTACT US:  

#9 Design /

La Mancha Construction

28 East Saint Charles Road

Villa Park, IL  60181

630-279-9990 / 630-279-9995

email@number-nine.com 

info@buildlamancha.com